Welcome to our virtual event series „Start your Studies in Baden-Württemberg“!

Are you a student and are you thinking about studying in Germany? Would you like to get in touch with international students from all over the world who are doing their studies at a university in Baden-Württemberg, the German Southwest? Then you are definitely in the right place.

Have a look at the nine virtual events „Start your Studies in Baden-Württemberg“ we are offering this year: International students tell you about their experiences in Baden-Württemberg (in English), and they´d love to answer your questions. Please, feel free to join the events you find below. You only have to click on the link you are interested in shortly before the assigned time. The event series is of charge. See you soon! 

General agenda for each one of the virtual events (30 minutes):

  • Short introduction by Baden-Württemberg International
  • Presentation by an international student about his/her experiences in Baden-Württemberg
  • Time for questions
  • Final words by Baden-Württemberg International

May 6, Berlin (CEST) 5.00 – 5.30 pm / Santiago 11.00 - 11.30 am: Marciscal Vega from Chile

Studying Social and Cultural Anthropology, a master program at University of Tübingen
Meeting link: https://bw-i.webex.com/bw-i/j.php?MTID=me123156762bfba0d4daf19881222a712

 May 27, Berlin (CEST) 5.00 – 5.30 pm / Moscow 6.00 - 6.30 pm: Laura Cirstea from Italy & Anna Kolesova from Russia

Studying Print Media Technologies, a bachelor´s program at Hochschule der Medien + practical experiences at Bosch and as „Hiwis“ at the University
Event link: https://www.edudip.com/en/webinar/laura-cirstea-from-italy-and-anna-kolesova-from-russia/1226058

For more information:
https://www.bw-i.de/veranstaltungen/event/studying-in-baden-wuerttemberg